Kontakt

Geschäftsführung

Gebrüder Huber Bodenrecycling GmbH
Tel. + 49 (0) 89 745063-0
Fax + 49 (0) 89 745063-29
E-Mail: ghb@gebrueder-huber.de

Dipl.-Geol. Klaus Zernikow
Tel. + 49 (0) 89 745063-11
Mobil + 49 (0) 171 752 26 81
zernikow@gebrueder-huber.de

Dipl.-Ing. Michael Becker
Tel. + 49 (0) 89 745063-38
Mobil + 49 (0) 171 752 17 51
becker@gebrueder-huber.de

Projektleitung

ENTSORGUNG

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Michaela Eckardt
Tel. + 49 (0) 89 745063-14
Mobil + 49 (0) 171 755 77 64
eckardt@gebrueder-huber.de

M. Sc. Ingenieur- und Hydrogeologie Lukas Geisel
Tel. +49 (0) 89 745063-17
Mobil +49 (0) 175 7205409
geisel@gebrueder-huber.de

M. Sc. Ingenieur- und Hydrogeologie Antonia Gött
Tel. + 49 (0) 89 745063-34
Mobil + 49 (0) 160 901 144 54
goett@gebrueder-huber.de

Dipl.-Geol. Johannes Muschalek
Tel. + 49 (0) 89 745063-12
Mobil + 49 (0) 171 361 19 08
muschalek@gebrueder-huber.de

Dipl.-Geol. Gerd Richter
Tel. + 49 (0) 89 745063-13
Mobil + 49 (0) 171 975 90 96
richter@gebrueder-huber.de

ERDBAU UND ABBRUCH

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Karl Huber
Tel. + 49 (0) 89 745063-21
Mobil + 49 (0) 160 881 36 79
karlhuber@gebrueder-huber.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Carsten Janka
Tel. + 49 (0) 89 745063-18
Mobil + 49 (0) 151 526 07 371
janka@gebrueder-huber.de

M. Sc. Bauingenieurwesen Bettina Krüger
Tel. + 49 (0) 89 745063-55
Mobil + 49 (0) 160 881 36 40
krueger@gebrueder-huber.de

B. Eng. Bauingenieurwesen Florian Riedle
Tel. + 49 (0) 89 745063-19
Mobil + 49 (0) 171 763 65 73
riedle@gebrueder-huber.de

B. Sc. Landschaftsbau und -Management Clemens Zernikow
Tel. +49 (0) 89 745063-44
Mobil +49 (0) 160 90659476
clemenszernikow@gebrueder-huber.de

Projektassistenz

B. A. Lisa Flüter
Tel. + 49 (0) 89 745063-24
flueter@gebrueder-huber.de

Dipl.-Geogr. Katja Neudert
Tel. + 49 (0) 89 745063-20
neudert@gebrueder-huber.de